On parle de moi!!

Publié le par chupa oups

Salut tout le monde!

Désolée, en ce moment je ne passe pas beaucoup de temps sur le blog mais la c'est la dernière ligne droite, donc on reste concentrée, mais prenez votre mal en patience parce que dès le 9 mai ça va être la fête des décos Konad, ça y est j'ai reçu mes vernis Konad, manque plus que ma dernière commande h2t!!

Et sinon, quelque chose qui me fait très plaisir, on parle de moi ici:
http://getchanailsdid.blogspot.com/

Ca s'est pas fait tout seul non plus, je lui ai demandé si elle acceptait de faire de la pub pour mon blog et elle a très gentiment accepté!! Donc un gros merci pour ce coup de pouce!

Et vu qu'apparemment le fait que ce blog ne sois qu'en français est un défaut, je veux bien essayer de faire une traduction mais bon, je promets rien, parce que l'anglais ça fait longtemps que j'ai pas pratiqué!!



Hi everybody!

Sorry, for the moment I don't post a lot on that blog because I have a very important exam tommorrow and the day after tomorrow so I stay concentrated (is that a real english word?), but be patient because from the 9th of May it will be nail polish party!! I just received my Konad polish yesterday and I'm waiting for my last order from h2t!!

Otherwise, something makes me really happy, we are talking about me here:

http://getchanailsdid.blogspot.com/

I asked her if she would accept talking about my blog and then... she did!! So I really want to thank her for her help!!

Obviously it's a defect that this blog is only in french, so just for you, I'm trying to translate my post in english.. (so hard for me, poor little french who hadn't speack english for 4 years...), so be indulgent, if some words doesn't make sens in my sentences don't hesitate (??), give me the right word!!

Publié dans on s'en fout!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
I just checked out your site based on Brooke's recommendation. Thanks for the English translation - it helps a lot. And well done on the blog. I look forward to checking it out regularly in future.
Répondre
C
<br /> Thanks!<br /> For the moment I'm not very regular but it will be better very soon!!<br /> <br /> <br />
B
Hey! It's Brooke from Getcha Nails Did, just wanted to say you are doing a pretty good job of translating, I was surprised to see that you were doing that! I know it adds some extra work for you, but it is really appreicated. Also, just wanted to let you know that if a word or two is incorrect, we can still pretty much figure out what you were trying to say. Thank you for the translation and keep up the great work on your blog :)
Répondre